Booklust + Internet Connection = …

And so begins my first attempt at blogging! I’m looking forward to connecting with other bibliophiles, revisiting beloved books, discovering new stories, and sharing my favorite book browsing venues.

Though I’ve been a voracious reader since I first learned how to string letters into words, I haven’t always done a good job of reflecting on what I’ve read. I hope that this blog will provide an opportunity to consider how each book I stumble across fits into the bigger picture, and what I can learn from each of them.

Here goes.

About Julie @ Tea & Paper

Book lover, native Washingtonian, writer.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

